Log in
Click to Join Click to Renew


Clubs

Trail Guides are available from the clubs indicated below, they are included with membership and/or for purchase. Please contact the club for more information. 

Location

Club Name

Trail Guide

Zone #

Contact

Email or Phone Number

Website/Facebook Group

Annapolis Royal
Annapolis County ATV and Multi use Trail Society   1 Ron Guest ronanna.guest@gmail.com
acamuts.weebly.com

Louisdale

Barachois Trail Association   6A Dwayne Boudreau dwayneboudreau@gmail.com
Facebook Group
Catalone B.CALM Freewheelers Trail Society   6A   Eric Lahey eric.lahey@gmail.com  

Beaver Bank

Beaver Bank ATV Club
Yes  3A Jonathan Calnen bbatvclub@gmail.com
Country Harbour
Broadhorns ATV Club    5 Ashley Walsh ashley.walsh@outlook.com
 
Margaree Centre Cape Breton Highlands Club   6B  Donald Ingraham donaldingraham@outlook.com
Facebook Group
Mabou
Cape Breton West ATV Association   6B Alan MacDonald ACMac2007@outlook.com
 
Baddeck

Central Cape Breton ATV Club 

  6B  Trevor MacNeil cutlass1984@gmail.com Facebook Page
Lunenburg
Central Nova ATV Club Yes 2 David Whynott  dewhynott@eastlink.ca  
Queensport
Chedabucto Multi-Use Trail Association    5 Craig Jamieson  craig.kristajamieson@gmail.com Facebook Group
Advocate Chignecto and Area ATV Club Yes  4 Barton Benjamin barton.construction@bellaliant.com chignectoatv.wordpress.com
L'Ardoise
Coastal Riders ATV Association    6A Marie Prout  coastal.riders22@gmail.com Facebook Group
Springhill
Cobequid Off Highway Vehicle Club    4 Brandon Skidmore brandonskidmore84@outlook.com
 cohvclub.com
Amherst
Cumberland County Riders ATV Club   Ray Cochran cochranraybetty@gmail.com
 
Digby
Digby County ATV Club Yes 1 Keith Comeau
 digbycountyatvclub@hotmail.com  digbycountyatvclub.weebly.com

St. Peters

East Richmond ATV Riders Society    6A Ricky Stone stonericky@live.com
Antigonish
Eigg Mountain Trails Association   5  Colin MacInnis colin.macinnis@ns.sympatico.ca  
Elmsdale
Fundy ATV Club (FATV Club) Yes 3A Trevor Hebb fundyatvclub@hotmail.com
 
Parrsboro Glooscap ATV Trail Riders Club    4 Charles Wheaton   Facebook Group

Ch├ęticamp

Highland ATV Club   6B Claude Bourgeois  claudebo@ns.sympatico.ca  
Hubbards Hubbards and Area ATV Club Yes 3A John Scott hubbardsatv@gmail.com
 
Arichat
Isle Madame ATV Riders Association Yes  6A Tony Pierce tonypierce@eastlink.ca
islemadameatvriders.com
Sydney Isle Royale ATV Club Yes  6A Judy Giovannetti IRATVjm@gmail.com isleroyaleatv.club
Waterville
Kings County ATV Club Yes 1 Arthur Harris
bruceveinot@hotmail.com
 
Lake Charlotte
Lake Charlotte ATV Association Yes  3B
Stephen Parsons stephenp_1102@hotmail.com
lakecharlotteatv.ca
Mount Uniacke
Long Lake Loggers ATV Association Yes  3A Jerry McLearn  Longlakeloggers@gmail.com  
Glace Bay
Marconi Trailblazers ATV Club Yes 6A
Allister MacLean  marconitrailblazers@yahoo.ca  
Porter’s Lake
Marine Riders Trails Association Yes 3B
Charles Lever  MarineRidersTA@gmail.com marineriders.com
Middleton
Mid-Valley ATV Club Yes Jamie Greene
midvalleyatvclub.ca
Musquodoboit Harbour Musquodoboit Harbour Trail Runners Association   3B   Matthew Bennet MHTrailRunnersAssociation@outlook.com  
Kemptown
North Shore ATV Club Yes  4 Allison MacDonald

admacdonald@bellaliant.net

Facebook Group
New Harbour
Ocean Lake Riders ATV Club   Carmen Nickerson amcnickerson@outlook.com   
New Glasgow
Pictou County ATV Club   Vernon Pittman pcatvpres@gmail.com
pcatvclub.com 
Dean
Puma ATV Club Yes  3B
Loring Day pumaatvclub@gmail.com  Facebook Group
Queens County
Queens County ATV Association   David White dwhite2@gnspes.ca Facebook Group
Head of St. Margaret's Bay
Safety Minded ATV Association Yes 3A
Mike Marriott  mikemarriottatv@outlook.com  smatva.ca
Sheet Harbour
Sheet Harbour ATV Club Yes 3B
Tim Levy  
Shelburne
Shelburne County ATV Association   2 Brian Camp
shelburnecountyatvclub.ca
Chester Basin 
Shore Riders ATV Club Yes  Nancy Wentzell pjsusedclothing@eastlink.ca 
shoreridersatv.com
Yarmouth County
Sou'west Nova ATV Association   Ron Goudey rongoudey@ymail.com souwesnovaatv.ca
Brookfield
South Colchester ATV Club   Larry Matheson l.math1@outlook.com
 
Sherbrooke
St Mary's ATV Club   5 Milton Gallant milton.gallant@icloud.com
 
Pugwash
Sunrise Trails ATV Club Yes  Boyd Moore Facebook Group
 Cleveland West Richmond Riders Association   6A  Shelton Benoit  ssm_benoit@hotmail.com  


For contact information or to report broken links, incorrect information or add content (Rallies, Meeting, etc) please see below. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software