Log in


Clubs

Trail Guides are available from the clubs indicated below, they are included with membership and/or for purchase. Please contact the club for more information. 

Location

Club Name

Trail Guide

Zone #

Contact

Email or Phone Number

Website/Facebook Group

Annapolis Royal
Annapolis County ATV and Multi use Trail Society   1 Ron Guestronanna.guest@gmail.com
acamuts.weebly.com

Louisdale

Barachois Trail Association   6A Dwayne Boudreau dwayneboudreau@gmail.com
Facebook Group

Baddeck

Baddeck and Area ATV Club   6B Paul Brown brownpaul45@hotmail.com Facebook Group

Beaver Bank

Beaver Bank ATV Club
Yes  3A Corey Osborne
bbatvclub@gmail.com bbatvclub.ca
Country Harbour
Broadhorns ATV Club    5 Norman Hayne broadhornatvclub@yahoo.ca  
Margaret Center Cape Breton Highlands Club   6B  Donald Ingraham dianeross@live.ca Facebook Group
Mabou
Cape Breton West ATV Association   6B Alan MacDonald alanneilly@hotmail.com  
Lunenburg
Central Nova ATV Club Yes 2 David Whynott  dewhynott@eastlink.ca  
Queensport
Chedabucto Multi-Use Trail Association    5 Craig Jamieson  craig.kristajamieson@gmail.com Facebook Group
Parrsboro
Chignecto and Area ATV Club Yes  4 Barton Benjamin barton.construction@bellaliant.com chignectoatv.wordpress.com
L'Ardoise
Coastal Riders ATV Association    6A Marie Prout  marieprout_jr@hotmail.com coastalridersatv.ca
Springhill
Cobequid Off Highway Vehicle Club    4 Faron Young fyoung@eastlink.ca  cohvclub.com
Five Islands
Colchester Five Islands ATV Club Yes  4 Charles Wheaton colchesterfiveislandsatvclub@gmail.com colchester-fiveislandsatvclub.ca
Amherst
Cumberland County Riders ATV Club   Ray Cochrancochranraybetty@gmail.com
 
Digby
Digby County ATV Club Yes 1 Keith Comeau
 digbycountyatvclub@hotmail.com  digbycountyatvclub.weebly.com

St. Peters

East Richmond ATV Club   6A Ann Carter  (902) 535-5744
 
Antigonish
Eigg Mountain Trails Association   5  Colin MacInnis colin.macinnis@ns.sympatico.ca  
Elmsdale
Fundy ATVenturers Yes 3A Trevor Hebb fundyatvclub@hotmail.com
 

Ch├ęticamp

Highland ATV Club   6B Davy Aucoin  davyaucoin@hotmail.ca  
Hubbard
Hubbards and Area ATV Club Yes 3A John Scott  jscott@hfx.eastlink.ca  
Arichat
Isle Madame ATV Riders Association Yes  6A Brent Kinslow kevin.kinslow@nspower.ca islemadameatvriders.com
Sydney Isle Royle ATV Club Yes  6A Dan Fraser dfras@seaside.ns.ca isleroyaleatv.club
Waterville
Kings County ATV Club Yes 1 Arthur Harris
 kcatvc@gmail.com  
Lake Charlotte
Lake Charlotte ATV Club Yes  3B
Stephen Parsons  info@lakecharlotteatv.ca lakecharlotteatv.ca
Mount Uniacke
Long Lake Loggers ATV Association Yes  3A Jerry McLearn  Longlakeloggers@gmail.com  
Glace Bay
Marconi Trailblazers ATV Club Yes 6A
Allister MacLean  marconitrailblazers@yahoo.ca  
Porter’s Lake
Marine Riders ATV Club Yes 3B
Jim Crowell  marineridersatv@gmail.com marineriders.com
Middleton
Mid-Valley ATV Club Yes Rocky Pearce rockypearce@gmail.com
midvalleyatvclub.ca
Kemptown
North Shore ATV Club Yes  Tim Densmore

thedensmores4@seasidehighspeed.com

 
New Harbour
Ocean Lake Riders ATV Club   Carman L. Nickerson  annanickerson@hotmail.com  
New Glasgow
Pictou County ATV Club   Ken MacDonald  atvclub_pc@live.ca  pictoucountyatvclub.com
Dean
Puma ATV Club Yes  3B
Loring Day loringday@yahoo.ca  
Queens County
Queens County ATV Club   Robert Young peter.sharon@eastlink.ca qcatv.org
Head of St. Margaret's Bay
Safety Minded ATV Association Yes 3A
Mike Marriott  mikemarriott@bellaliant.net  smatva.ca
Sheet Harbour
Sheet Harbour ATV Club Yes 3B
Micheal Butler  
Shelburne
Shelburne County ATV Club   Joel Goreham cvgoreham@outlook.com shelburnecountyatvclub.ca
Chester Basin 
Shore Riders ATV Club Yes  Nancy Wentzell pjsusedclothing@eastlink.ca 
shoreridersatv.com
Yarmouth County
Sou'west Nova ATV Association   Ron Goudey rongoudey@ymail.com souwesnovaatv.ca
Brookfield
South Colchester ATV Club   Larry Matheson  l.math1@hotmail.com  
Sherbrooke
St Mary's ATV Club   Jim Kirk  jkcs@jimkirk.org  
Pugwash
Sunrise Trails ATV Club Yes  Peter LeBlanc
 sunrisetrailsatvclub.ca
ronanna.guest@gmail.com
For contact information or to report broken links, incorrect information or add content (Rallies, Meeting, etc) please see below. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software