Log in


Contact


ATVANS
All Terrain Vehicle Association of Nova Scotia

11 Glendale Ave, Unit 3
Lower Sackville NS B4C 3P2

execdirector@atvans.org

Halifax Area: 902-431-2880

Toll Free: 1-877-288-4244

 


Contact ATVANS BOARD Members 


NAME POSITION LOCATION PHONE ATVANS EMAIL
Kevin Lombard President Weymouth 902-877-1962 pres.atvans@atvans.org
Rocky Pearce  1st Vice President Berwick 902-375-2420  VP1@atvans.org
Tom Arnold  2nd Vice President Tantallon 902-222-5660  VP2@atvans.org
Greg Grant Secretary Kennetcook
902-483-2577
secretary@atvans.org
Paul Smith Treasurer Timberlea
902-229-7380 treasurer@atvans.org
Barry Barnet Executive Director Middle Sackville C 902-402-2728 execdirector@atvans.org
Vince Sawler Past President Grand Desert

H 902-827-1449
C 902-449-6542

pastpresident@atvans.org
Vacant Director At Large - 1


director1@atvans.org
Trevor Hebb Director At Large - 2
East Gore 902-240-9910 director2@atvans.org
Jonathan Calnen Director At Large - 3
Middle Sackville 902-456-7922 director3@atvans.org
Eric Rideout Director At Large - 4
Beaver Bank 902-225-5217
director4@atvans.org
Mike McKinley Director At Large - 5
Moschelle 902-229-8864 director5@atvans.org
Shawn Beaulieu Director At Large - 6
Upper Tantallon

902-456-8474

director6@atvans.org
Jason Calnen Zone 1 Director Greenwich 902-690-5448 zone1@atvans.org
Vacant
Zone 2 Director  
zone2@atvans.org
Vacant
Zone 3A (West) Director

zone3a@atvans.org
Vacant
Zone 3B (East) Director

zone3b@atvans.org
Vacant
Zone 4 Director


zone4@atvans.org
Eric Dwyer Zone 5 Director Hopewell H 902-923-1921
C 902-754-3586
zone5@atvans.org
Shelton Benoit
 Zone 6A Director West Richmond


zone6a@atvans.org
Graham Menzies   Zone 6B Director Baddeck H 902-295-2922
C 902-371-0876
zone6b@atvans.org
Vacant
Director (Dealers)     dealerrep@atvans.org
Mike Marriott Safety Administrator Boutiliers Point H 902-826-7275
C 902-430-6079
safety@atvans.org
Corey Robar Trails Coordinator New Germany H 902-547-2702
C 902-521-9790
trails@atvans.org
Marty Jefferies Member Services Coordinator

11 Glendale Avenue, Unit #3
Lower Sackville, NS B4C 3P2

1-877-288-4244
or 902-431-2880
atvans-staff@atvans.org


For contact information or to report broken links, incorrect information or add content (Rallies, Meeting, etc) please see below. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software